I Joined Another Blogathon!

Hello again! Lately I have been watching a lot of Mabel Normand films lately in preparation for my article on her for the Early Women Filmmakers Blogathon! She’s so adorable and fun to watch! I’m excited to share my interest in her with you.

Meanwhile, the blogger Realweegiemidget reached out to me and asked if I would be interested in joining his event, the Here’s Jack Blogathon, celebrating the films of Jack Nicholson. I jumped at the chance!

jack2.png

 

I will be reviewing Mr. Nicholson’s very first film, the Roger Corman flick The Cry Baby Killer. I’ve never seen this movie before so that makes me doubly excited to talk about it!

My review of the film will be up on April 23!


The Here’s Jack Blogathon is hosted by Realweegiemidget, and will take place April 22-24, just in time for Jack Nicholson’s 80th birthday!

The Early Women Filmmakers Blogathon is hosted by Movies Silently and will take place March 27-29! 🙂

2 thoughts on “I Joined Another Blogathon!

Leave a Reply

